Zoella Beauty Review

Hey everyone!

Many of you probably know Zoe (Zoella) from YouTube. And you probably know she has brought out her own product line, Zoella Beauty. I have a few products i’m going to review for you, obviously I don’t have all of them but I will tell you what I think of each one.

Tutti Fruity Range 

IMG_0105.JPG
This super cute cosmetic/coin purse is perfect for either keeping any make-up you need for school organised in your bag. Or obviously keeping money in! These are usually £6.oo from Superdrug of Feel Unique, but if you hurry there is a discount at the minute for £4.20!! It is a baby pink colour with darker pink polka dots on and sketches of make up on!

 

IMG_0114.JPG

Probably one of my favourite of the products, the Fresh Fizz fragranced bath fizzer smells amazing as it fizzes away in your bath! This is £5 to buy, which I think is amazing! This comes with 4 blocks that you break up and use one at a time in the bath! The bath fizzer doesn’t have ant colour running through it which is a bit disappointing but whatever!

IMG_0109

The Foam Sweet Foam Shower Gel is only £3.50! This fruity sweet shower gel makes you smell amazing and the scent lasts all day. I love this and I can’t believe the price!! You don’t need a lot of this to make you smell amazing and for it to clean you!

IMG_0111

This Scrubbing Me Softly body scrub comes with a lot of… scrub?? I have heard it does a lot of great things to your skin and i’m so excited to use it!  I haven’t used it yet but I hope it is worth it. The scrub is £7.00 so I hope it’s worth it!

The Original Range

 

The Blissful Mistful Solid Fragrance is £5.00. I love the scent of Blissful Mistful but I think £5 is a bit to expensive for the amount of product you get. But I love the Blissful Mistful Perfume because It lasts for ages and is only £8.00.

I hope you enjoyed this post, it was my first! Also please let me know if you likes this or if you have any other products that you think I would like.

See you soon!

Bye!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Zoella Beauty Review

  1. I loved this post and it’s made me interested in buying some of the products. I always look at Zoe’s products but never actually pick them up and buy them, now I want to try the shower gel! You will have to do a post on what you think of the scrub 😀

    Like

    1. thankyou! 🙂 I have tried the scrub and I love it! I know I always walk past them in Superdrug but never seen to pick them up! But the scrub and the perfume are the ones I have been using the most! Xxx

      Like

Leave a Reply

