Goodbye 2015

Hello Everyone!

2015 has flown by so quick, I can’t believe it! I know it’s a but late for this post, but my laptop has been broken so I couldn’t write anything. Anyway, I have had a great year, and I’m going to share some of the highlights with you guys and some photos I’ve taken that may or may not have anything to do with the topic.

IMG_0029.JPG

So, one of my highlights this year is getting my puppy, Teddy! Since we have got him, I have been on a lot more beach walks, obviously with fish and chips at the end of it! He is a black Labrador, who is now 10 months old. For some reason, I can’t imagine my life without him, I can’t believe we only got him a few months ago! Although I was kept awake when we first got him because he used to cry whenever he had to go to sleep.

IMG_0014.JPG

Christmas was amazing this year, I had an amazing time with family, watching Christmas movies and everything else. Also this year I have been addicted to Christmas films like Elf, Home Alone, Nativity and Arthur Christmas. I have also been addicted to Pretty Little Liars this year obviously! I’m watching it now actually!

I know this has been short but I’m thinking of doing a favorite’s post for 2015, let me know what you think!

See You Soon! Xxxx

Leave a Reply

