50 Facts About Me

Hey everyone!

So this is a completely different post to what I have dome previously but I thought I would do it anyway! If you haven’t guessed by the title, today i’m doing a 50 facts about me! So it will be hard to put photos in this but i’ll try my best! X

  1. I am OBSESSED with Lush, if you haven’t already guessed!
  2. I swim competitively for a local swimming club, 6 hours a week!
  3. I am also obsessed with Pretty Little Liars (PLL) You’ll probably hear me talking about it in my other posts!
  4. I am a vegetarian, yes that means I don’t eat meat. I don’t really hav any special veggie recipes so don’t ask for any! Haha
  5. At the time I am writing this, New Look and Primark are my favourite shops for clothes but i’m gonna try to start looking round some different shops because recently all the clothes I have been buying are from those two shops! I know that’s bad!
  6. I have three younger sisters, I’m the oldest.
  7. I absolutely love photography, so I try and put some of my photos into my blog posts!
  8. My favourite food is pizza and baked beans. Margarita pizza though!
  9. My favourite drinks are smoothies, milkshakes, or something like coke/sprite
  10. I love stationary like fineliners, sharpies and felt pens. Basically anything colorful! A black Biro is pretty boring, isn’t it!?
  11. I have an 10 month old black Labrador called Teddy
  12. I love organizing things but tidying things is just boring!
  13. I always wear the Zoella Beauty Blissful Missful body spray when I wear a perfume. I did a review a few months ago when I first started blogging but it’s really bad!
  14. The only face mask I ever use is the Cupcake one from Lush (as you can see obsessed with lush)
  15. I’m never going to smoke or take drugs. Ever.
  16. I love baking, especially cupcakes! I also love eating cupcakes!!
  17. I’d rather have a few friends round for the night than go to a massive party, I just find it a lot nicer
  18. I love Disney too much!
  19. When i’m older I want to travel the world
  20. I don’t really like Twitter but I love Instagram and Snapchat!!
  21. I love salt and vinegar on my chips, but McDonald’s chips I just eat plain.
  22. My first pet was a guinea pig.
  23. I’ve only been on an airplane once!
  24. I love Christmas a bit to much, that’s the reason why I hate January!
  25. The only sport I really enjoy is swimming.
  26. My birthday is on the 5th October
  27. I am so inflexible!
  28. I only have three friends I REALLY trust. And by REALLY I mean REALLY!
  29. I don’t really wear jewelry that much, sometimes a necklace or a bracelet but nothing much.
  30. I don’t have my ears pierced and I don’t want them pierced.
  31. I love the scent of all of Zoe’s products
  32. My worst fear is drowning
  33. I would live in pyjamas if I could
  34. My favourite bath bombs are Intergalactic and Twilight (again obsessed with lush)
  35. I love the sun, even though I get burnt every summer if its hot!
  36. When I first meet someone I can be quite shy, but I promise I can very quickly become all weird!
  37. My friends have to say everything a good 5 times before I understand it! I swear i’m deaf!
  38. I love taking photos of the beach, especially if there is a sunset!
  39. I have hot chocolate for breakfast a lot.
  40. I love trying out different hairstyles, even though I don’t do it very often!
  41. When we were younger and me and my friends had sleepovers, I was the one that painted their nails even though I was really bad at it! Haha!
  42. During summer, I started a scrapbook because I thought it would be a good idea. I made one page of that scrapbook and haven’t touched it since!
  43. I love Tanya Burr’s nail polish!
  44. When i’m addicted to a programme/Youtuber, I’ll binge watch it for hours!
  45. I couldn’t live without my phone, I have to many great photos on there and obviously there’s Instagram and stuff like that!
  46. I love long car journeys, if i have milkshakes and music!
  47. Me and one of my friends have so many inside jokes I can’t count them all!
  48. I kinda have a secret (not so secret) obsession with babylips!
  49. My favourite PLL couple is either Hannah and Caleb ~ HalebΒ orΒ Aria and Ezra ~ Ezria
  50. It takes someone to REALLY annoy me for me to talk bad about them.

So there was my 50 facts about me!

I have decided to post on a Saturday and a Sunday from now on so I hope that’s alright!

I hope you enjoyed this and i’ll see you soon!

Jess xx

15 thoughts on “50 Facts About Me

  1. OMG I was reading this and we’re literally the same! I love all of the same things! I love baking, staionary, Zoe’s products and I’m the oldest! My fear is of drowning too! And my friends also have to repeat something five times before i actually hear it πŸ™‚ I only have three friends as well and I LOVE Christmas! I’m always organizing things! Loved this post, I never thought somebody could be so similar to me πŸ™‚ xxxxxx

    Like

    1. Haha! That’s so funny! I hate the thought of drowning, because you know… I am in love with Zoes products, which one is your fave? xxx

      Like

  2. Omg I love pll and I’m trying to put more phototgraph into my blog too because I just got a camera and I can’t keep my hands off of it . I definitely can’t wait to see your photograhy ! and I’m addicted to youtubers like you . They are the reason I started blogging in the first place . It just seem like they had the most flexible jobs and I liked the way they could do whatever they wanted with their channels .
    I feel like reading this post first is a niceway for me to get to know you , and I found out that we had a lot in common .
    Btw , I’m team ezria is my favorite couple . I ship them so hard and I think in the 5 year jump there’s might be some relationship problems with them . can’t wait to start watching πŸ˜€

    Like

    1. I’m so pleased this is the first post you have read of mine aswell! I feel like now you really know me and yeah! I love ezria but Haleb are just to cute! I love 5 years forward, but I don’t like Jordan and Spencer shouldn’t be with Caleb! I love youtubers aswell, I know what you mean about their lifestyle, but I just love the fact with blogging you have full control! Anyway, I hope you liked this post and I hope you like my blog! xx

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I like your blog . I’m just in class right now but I will definitely check out more posts later for sure πŸ™‚

        Like

Leave a Reply

