MUA Undress Me Too Pallet | Review

Hey everyone!

I am going to be doing a review on the MUA UNDRESS MY TOO eye shadow pallet. You can buy this from Superdrug or you could find it here.

IMG_3088
Naked- top left
IMG_3089
Devation- sorry about the bad photography, but I love this colour !
IMG_3090
Shy- matte
IMG_3091
Fiery- love this colour in the crease!
IMG_3093.JPG
Lavish- lovely on its own, matte grey
IMG_3094.JPG
Dreamy- so sparkly
IMG_3095.JPG
Tranquil- my favourite colour!
IMG_3096.JPG
Exposed- shimmery grey
IMG_3097.JPG
Reveal- great for the inner corner
IMG_3098.JPG
Wink- prefect in the crease if you have used Tranquil
IMG_3099.JPG
Obsessed- grey/brown
IMG_3100.JPG
Corrupt- Matte Black

Oh my gosh! I’m so sorry guys that most of these photos are so gross and blurred! But I just love this pallet and I can’t believe it’s only £4! I have had these on all day and they have hardy came off! I think this is a fantastic dupe for the Naked Pallets so I would really recommend picking this up!

So that’s the end of this review, I hope you enjoyed it! Also, if you have any other products you would like me to review, let me know in the comments and I will try and do them! See you soon! Bye! xxx

4 thoughts on “MUA Undress Me Too Pallet | Review

Leave a Reply

