My Favourite Quotes

Hey everyone!

So I am a massive sucker for quotes! If you have seen my Instagram, it is filled with little quotes and my camera roll is just screenshots of quotes! Aha! So today I thought I would put a few of them onto here and tell you why I like them! I don’t know how mant there are gonna be but enjoy!

This is a great first one to start with. I have a feeling these days people just get really worried about making mistakes and disappointing people. I am one of those people who if they are meeting someone new for the first time, hates to be late because it’s like they are judging you for the rest of the trip! I love this one because it’s true, your mistakes do not define you!

I have a feeling everyone needs to look at this at least one time in their day! People just need a reminder to be happy and smile about it!Ā I mean you only live once, so why not make it a happy and smiley life!?!

 

 

 

 

 

I need to love myself:

I love this one because, I love sleeping and I believe in making your dreams come true! I mean if you really believe and think you can, then you will!

 

 

 

 

 

I hope you enjoyed this post… and I hope you liked the quotes! I have so many favourite quotes I could easily make a part 2… if you want me to! Let me know in the comments your favourite quote and i’ll see you soon! xxx

27 thoughts on “My Favourite Quotes

      1. Ouh that’s difficult!
        Here are two great ones:
        1. Take a Chance becuase you’ll never know how absolutely perfect something could turn out to be
        2. Worrying won’t stop the bad stuff from Happening it just stops you from enjoying the good.
        Yes These are only two of them I think there are so many great quotes:)
        So if you are planning a part two just do it <333

        Like

      1. No problem! From your post it would be “She believed she could so she did”. And my all time favourite is “A day without a smile is a day wasted”. How about you?

        Like

      2. Yeah my all time favourites are “She believed she could so she did” “You’re never to old for Disney” I am going to write a new post, so you will have to wait until then if you want to see the rest! xx

        Liked by 1 person

  1. I love quotes so much and these are really great! The quote saying ‘she believed she could so she did’ is one of my favourites as well! And the others are also ridiculously amazing! I would love it if you did a sequel and BTW I’m a new follower!ā˜ŗ

    Like

Leave a Reply

