Q&A Time!

Hey! Okay there’s nothing exciting to say about this apart from IT’S A Q&A!!!! So you all seemed to like the last Q&A so I thought I would answer your questions now!

 

If you were trapped on an island and you could only bring one book with you, what would it be? Mmm this is hard! I would probably have to say Girl Online, because I don’t think I will ever get bored of it! But if it doesn’t have to be a book, book, when I would have to say Love Tanya by Tanya Burr, because it has a chapter for everything! A little bit about her life, baking recipes, beauty and how to stay happy.

What’s your favourite song at the moment? Okay, so I have loved History by One Direction for a few weeks now, but at the minute I am loving Secret Love Song by Little Mix and Fast Car by Jonas Blue.

If you could be one person for the day who would it be? Okay, so I have 2 answers for this and they would be either Nala (Zoe and Alfie’s pug) because I just think it would be amazing! Or I would be myself in like 15 years to see if I have any regrets about when I am the age I am now so I could change them, and if there is anything I can do to make myself more successful/happy at what I do.

What is your favourite film? I don’t really watch many films, but out of the ones I do watch a clear favourite has to be Disney. I just love Disney Films in general, it’s hard to pick a favourite! But if I had to, it would probably be The Little Mermaid or Aladdin! But then there’s Christmas films… out of them it has to be ELF!

How long does it take to write a blog post? So usually about 30-5o minutes for the writing, but if it’s something like a chatty post, it takes the longer side of that!

When was the last time you cried? Um… well when I am writing this it’s a Monday, the last time I cried was on the phone to mum on Saturday. Don’t really want to go into why…

Any bad habits? Well this is going to sound gross, but me and my best friend burp in each others faces.. okay I know that’s gross! So that and to much shopping!


 

So that’s it for today’s post! Oh, and I’ve decided I’m going to post every three days so look forward to that! Aha! Leave your questions in the comment’s below, and I will answer them in my next Q&A!

See you soon! Jess x

 

26 thoughts on “Q&A Time!

  1. Oh my gosh, that was so interesting to read ^^ You spend lots of time on blog posts (WHICH IS AWESOME! sorry if that sounds rude!)- thats so sweet and thoughtful. No wonder your blog is so amazing ^^

    Like

  2. Alright, here are some questions XD Sorry, there will be a few.
    -What hairstyle(s) do you wear 😀
    -What are some of your pet peeves?
    -What is your personality like? 🙂
    -Favourite color(s) color theme(s)?
    -candy or chocolate? (lol jk) ^^
    -Any words of wisdom >:D
    -Any things you are a fan of?
    -What are your hobbies?
    -Dogs or cats?
    -Favourite animals ^^
    -Unpopular opinions?
    Yeah sorry, these were a bit uncreative but i just wanted to know more about you ❤

    Like

  3. Ooh I enjoyed this a lot, you have some great answers! I’m loving secret love song too, have you heard secret love song part 2? It’s just as good if not better 👏🏼
    Questions for your next Q&A –
    1. What has been one of the best experiences of your life so far?
    2. What languages can you speak, do you want to learn any?
    3. If you could have dinner with any 3 people in the whole world, who would they be and why?
    💕

    Like

Leave a Reply

