Center Parcs 2016

Hey everyone!

Sorry there hasn’t been a post for a week of so, I have been having a little bit of writers block and then we went to Center Parcs! I took loads of photos so I thought I would shre them with you! Enjoy!Ā 

 


 

DSCN2264

DSCN2250

IMG_3129

IMG_3125.JPG

IMG_3131.JPG

IMG_3134

So when we woke up on Saturday morning, there was a baby deer at our door! It was the cutest thing ever and I wish I had taken some photos on my camera! The place was amazing! I haven’t included most of the photos because you would have to be scrolling for ages! Let me know if you like these style of posts, I think these are my favourites! Anyway, I will be posting more now, see you soon bye! xx

9 thoughts on “Center Parcs 2016

  1. Loved this post, the photos are lovely šŸ™‚ it would have been great if you got a picture of the baby deer, I bet it was so cute! I’ve always wanted to go to Center Parcs, did you do any of the activities?

    Like

    1. We were only there for 2 days, I wish it could have been longer! We didn’t so any of the activities, when we went to book they were all gone! It was just so relaxing and nice to get away from everything… I just forgot abut everything while I was there! It was lovely! Thankyou so much! xxx

      Liked by 1 person

  2. It looks great! I’ve been to Centre Parks, I been to both Woburn and Elverdon (I think thats how they are spelt?!) I loved it there, its so peaceful and lovely to get away from everything! xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

