Current Music Favourites|April 2016

Hey everyone!

So today I am going to be telling you my current music favourites, well at the minute! There is not much to say about this but first of all I want to thank all of you lot! I have a lot of new followers… hi to you all! We are very close to 100 followers, if you know anyone who has a nice wordpress account for me to check out, please let me know! Anyway, onto the post!

***

Also lets appreciate baby Zayn!

ZAYN- Mind of Mine

Okay okay, I know this is a whole album, but I couldn’t pick a favourite! All the songs on here are to good and I just can’t! But I am absolutely loving TiO and Like I Would, they are just amazing! His album has been on repeat and I am not even ashamed! Haha!

ARIANA GRANDE- Dangerous Woman

I absolutely love this song for when I am getting ready in the morning! That probably sounds really strange but whenever I am getting dressed I usually listen to music or watch a youtube video/Netflix programme. But this song is just nice to get ready to… I don’t know why! Haha! I love Ariana’s voice, it’s nothing like anyone else’s!

MEGHAN TRAINOR- No

I heard this song on the radio recently and I love it! I don’t know why, but I just do! Please go and listen to it! Also she looks stunning on the cover!

LITTLE MIX- Secret Love Song

So I know this one’s kinda oldish but I still really like it! I don’t know why, because I don’t really usually like songs like this, but I like this one! Obviously because it’s in my favourite songs! Anyway, I really like Little Mix!

ONE DIRECTION- Strong

I know, I know, this song is so old, but I was having a 1D marathon the other day (as you do) and I started listening to this and I had forgotten how much I loved this song! I just loved it so much, I have found it again and I have fallen in love again!

I know this ones oldish as well, but you have to love 5sos!

So that is the end of today’s post, I hope you enjoyed! Please leave any songs you have been loving in the comments below, I love chatting to you guys! Anyway, see you all tomorrow for another post! Love you xx

9 thoughts on “Current Music Favourites|April 2016

  1. I love Zayn’s new songs but I am not such a big fan of 1D. I didn’t like No by Meghan Trainor either, I found it too repetitive.
    Try out Georgia by Tiggs Da Author, let me know what you think!
    Daisy x

    Like

Leave a Reply

