The Sunshine Blogger Award

Hey Guys!

So I was nominated by Pastel Orchids and Just A Little Glitter Blog to do this tag! So I thought I would do it so you guys can get to know a little bit more about me! I am not really a tag expert, so please bare with! Also because I was nominated twice, I am going to be answering 22 questions instead of 11! Enjoy! xx

Rules:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you!
  2. Answer the 11 questions set by the person who nominated you.
  3. Nominate 11 bloggers and make up another 11 questions for them to answer:)

 

THESE QUESTIONS ARE FROM PASTEL ORCHIDS

  • Would you rather have cereal or toast for breakfast

Neither really, I love waffles! But probably cereal because there are so many choices!

  • One thing that always makes you smile?

My best friend, Evie! Or you guys! Your comments are always so lovely!

  • The first character you completely fell in love with?

If we are talking crush, Caleb Rivers! But if we are talking friends probably like Peppa Pig or something! Aha!

  • What makes you feel better on a bad day?

Netflix, Youtube and food!

  • What song do you classify as your ‘happy song’?

Ummm probably something off my favourite songs post… check it out !

  • Instagram or Snapchat?

Ooh, probably Instagram, even though I go on Snapchat everyday, I love Instagram more!

  • Most inspirational people?

Umm… i don’t know!

  • Favourite thing to eat while blogging?

This is a good one because who doesn’t love food! Aha! Probably for a drink ice cold lemonade, if we don’t have any probably just ice cold water and to eat, either berries or chocolate!

  • What is one way that you like to spread happiness?

Write these posts! I hope they come across happy, I try and make them to! Also smiling at people!

  • What is one movie you are excited for this year?

FINDING DORY!

  • What is one thing you love about yourself?

Probably my swimming or my hair.. even though it can be so annoying sometimes! And I swear I have the best friends ever!

 

THESE QUESTIONS ARE FROM JUSTALITTLEGLITTER

  • How are you feeling when writing this?

Good! I have just finished making pancakes, there might be a blog post coming soon ;p and I have binge watched Gossip Girl and I have done my hair really nice!

  • What is your fave thing to do?

Ooh, probably sleepovers with Evie, where we watch Netflix and bake, then shopping the next day!

  • What makes you happy?

Chatting with my friends, swimming and eating!

  • Have you ever used lush products?

When haven’t I used Lush products! My favourite at the minute is Intergalactic!

  • Do you enjoy to read books/magazines or would you rather look at blog posts?

Blog posts! I think they are so fun, and you can comment to let the reader know what you think!

  • What is your fave blog post that you have written so far?

This one’s hard! Probably either my Dear Future Me or my February Half term post! Oh and I also loved my Cute Spring and Summer Hairstyles because I find posts like that so helpful!

  • What do you think makes you, you?

Probably my strangeness! Like everyone thinks i’m strange and weird!

  • What is your fave colour?

Mint, light grey, lilac and copper!

  • What year are you in at school? (Grade/Year?)

 

  • Do you paint your nails?

When I can be bothered! Ahaha!

  • When was your last blog post?

Yesterday I think! Well when I am writing this! It was my Spring Has Sprung post where I show you loads of photo’s I have taken recently!

My 11 Questions

  1. What is the closest pink thing to you right now?
  2. Who are your favourite bloggers?
  3. What do you do in your free time?
  4. Any tips for people who want to start a blog?
  5. What’s your favourite food?
  6. What colour is your room?
  7. If you could travel to any place, where would it be?
  8. Who is your best blogging friend?
  9. What do you have in your baths?
  10. What is your favourite shop?
  11. How did you find out about blogging?

***

So I hope you enjoyed this post! Most of my blogging friends have done this tag already so I wouldn’t know who to tag!

IF YOU HAVEN’T DONE THIS BEFORE I TAG YOU!

Let me know in the comments when you have written this in the comments! Also, if you have already done this, please answer the questions in the comments below because I would love to see your answers!

See you tomorrow! Love you! xx

4 thoughts on “The Sunshine Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

