3 Random Products You NEED To Try!

Hey Everyone!

So I know the title says ‘products’ but today’s post is 3 random beauty things you need to try! I hope you enjoy this and manage to find some of these! Let me know your 3 favourite random things we all need to try in the comments below! Let’s get started!

IMG_3342

So the first on is this Mason Jar Candle which is so cute! It is quite small but smells amazing! I haven’t burned this yet because I don’t want to use it all up and it still smells if I leave it in my room with the lid off… so I tend to just do that! This smells like a tropical kinda smoothie…??! And I love it!

 

 

IMG_3343
Sorry about the quality! x

 

IMG_3345So the next one is a lip balm that I have been really loving recently! I know the point or a lip balm is for it to moisturize your lips… but I don’t think this really does that… but it helps all my other balms I use! Well mainly Vaseline aha! But it tastes really nice and smells amazing!

IMG_3346So um..I totally didn’t buy this because my name is Jess…..?!!!! (I did!) To be honest I thought this would be really bad, I don’t know why, but it really isn’t! I love how this looks on my nails because it isn’t completely clear so I know I have something on there! It says on the bottle it’s a basecoat, but I use it for school because you know, when you aren’t allowed to wear coloured polish this is the next best! haha!

***

I hope you liked this random little post, I am trying to post everyday so let me know if you like it!

Anyway, see you soon! Love you! x

7 thoughts on “3 Random Products You NEED To Try!

Leave a Reply

