Favourite Blogger! | ChocolateAward

Hey guys!

So this is going to be my second post today! Yay! So as you are reading this, I am at one of our friends houses for the weekend! I have been thinking about starting this for a while because I don’t want to offend people I have also been loving but….

I am making an award!

So basically every month or so there are a few bloggers that I am loving especially and I thought

  1. It would be nice to tell you guys about them
  2. For the blogger to know they are doing great ๐Ÿ™‚ AND
  3. For you guys to maybe have new friends!

I have decided to call the award the “ChocolateAward” because my name is chocolatedrops and who wouldn’t want a chocolate award!!?! Also I want you to know I won’t be picking just my friends I will be picking people who I actually love!

In case you want to know how you can win this…

  • You have to be following me (I will check)
  • You have to putย interesting blog posts up regularly
  • You have to be active on my bog (Liking and commenting on my photos)

It’s super simple and also I want you to know that the award will only be given out when I have a blogger that I really like, probably once a month and you will receive a post telling all my followers to follow you!

***

Anyway, I hope that makes sense and you are looking forward to this reward!

See you all soon! Love you! x

Oh and also if any of you are interested I just hit 500 likes! That’s insane to me, thankyou all so so much! xxx

38 thoughts on “Favourite Blogger! | ChocolateAward

Leave a Reply

