Celebrity Crushes and Dream Career? | Q&A

Hey!

I am back with another Q&A! I hope you enjoy this, lets get started!


Who are your top 3 favourite bloggers? 

I have no idea! I have so many bloggers I absolutely love, more and more of them will be shown in my award posts!

What are your favourite pizza toppings? 

Mmm… I love Pizza so much! I am going to have to be really boring and say a plain margarita from Pizza Express! I literally can’t express how much I love pizza express, but if I was making a pizza, then I would probably put some sweetcorn on it.

Would you ever start a youtube channel? 

Probably not because I am in love with blogging and I don’t really want to start a channel and not be able to blog as much! Some of my friends have channels and I don’t think it’s really for me… but you never know! (To be honest it will never happen aha!)

Favourite subject and why? 

My favourite subject changes all the time, but right now it is probably Spanish because I like languages and all the days and times we have it is nice!

If you had to live in another country, which one would it be? 

Mmm.. this is a hard one because I know a lot of countries I would like to visit but I don’t know about live in! Probably Australia because it looks so chilled and nice out there! But I wouldn’t want to leave all my friends!

What is your dream career?

I don’t know right this minute the exact job I want to do when I am old enough, but I know I want to do something with writing and photography! Those two things have always interested me, sometimes in different ways, but they always lead back to those two!

If there was any brand you could work with on your blog, who would it be?

Okay something either bath related, so Soap and Glory but they will never work with small bloggers! I don’t really mind which but I would quite like to work with a brand that s easy to work with, puts effort into what they want me to do and everything like that! Working with companies would be nice, but I don’t need to!

Have you got any celebrity crushes?

Okay you really don’t want to get me started. So above all of the actual real life people, there’s (guess in the comments who I am about to say) …. Caleb Rivers. I don’t even know but he is so cute and I love his personality and everything! I mean Tyler Blackburn is cute, but I like him more as Caleb! Then there’s Zac Efron, he’s cute. Oh and also Harry Styles! But like 2013/2014 Harry Styles is the best lets be honest!

Favourite Animal? 

Look. At. The. Level. Of. Cuteness. Here. 


So that’s all the questions I am going to be answering today! If I didn’t answer your question, don’t worry, I have split this Q&A in 2 because if not it would be to long! Don’t forget to leave your questions for the next one in the comments and i’ll see you soon!

Love you all loads! xx

6 thoughts on “Celebrity Crushes and Dream Career? | Q&A

Leave a Reply

