Finally! | ChocolateAward

Hey!

Sorry it has been so long since another ChocolateAward post! I have had so many people that I wanted to write this post about! So I finally managed to narrow it down to two people, the other persons award will be coming in a few days! Anyway let’s get started!


HideawayGirl is a blogger I have known about for 1 and a half months now?! Well I don’t know really but about that amount of time. In that time, she has posted so many posts that I relate to, that are good quality and I have loved all of them! She always leaves so many lovely comments on my posts and is just so sweet! There is a post that she put up a few days ago which I absolutely love and can relate to so much! Read it here!

To HideawayGirl, 

I absolutely love every single one of your posts, they are always so (I can’t think of the word) and well thought out! I can tell you have put a lot of effort and thought into your blog, and you can really tell as you are reading things you have posted! It’s obvious every single one of your followers love you, I mean look at your likes and comments! It’s insane! I don’t think you realize this, but you are a lot of peoples favourite blogger and they take so much advice off you! I literally can’t put into words how much I love your blog, the whole layout, the personality I get of you when I read your blog, just everything about you! There is something for everyone on your blog, you don’t just stick to beauty, or anything like that! Your readers have a different thing from your blog everytime you post, which is so lovely because personally, I hate reading practically the same post again and again! 

Carry on doing what you’re doing, it’s great! xxx


So that was the end of this ChocolateAward! If you want to win the next award… which will be in a few weeks… then this is all you have to do!

chocolateawardSo you have to be active on your own blog, posting happy positive content that people would like to read! Then you have to be active on my own blog liking and commenting on my posts… and the only other thing you have to do is reply to all your readers when they comment on your blog!

So that’s all you have to do! I will be checking and yeah!

I am so happy how this award is turning out, let me know what you think in the comments below! Also remember to stay active and everything and I could be writing a special letter to you on my next post!

See you soon! Love you!

 

7 thoughts on “Finally! | ChocolateAward

Leave a Reply

