The Liebster Award

Hey!

So Niamh, you probably all know who she is… posted the Liebster Tag on her blog yesterday! Well a few days ago as you read this.. but I thought I would do it! I know I have been nominated for this award before, sorry I haven’t done yours! If you have ever nominated me for anything, just comment you have because then i’ll definitely do it! Anyway let’s just get started!


Why did you start blogging?

Because I have always loved writing and I thought making a blog would be so fun! I never thought it would turn out like this though!

How big is your family, home family?

I have 3 sisters, all younger than me, mum and dad, and my dog-Teddy (You have all seen photo’s of him in other posts) and 3 guinea pigs!

You fave book at the moment?

I don’t really know! I have been loving Tanya’s book at the minute, because you can kinda read something different each night!

What social media do you use the most?

Either Instagram or Snapchat

How much makeup do you use on a daily basis?

Not much, usually none!

How long have you been blogging, do you enjoy it!?

I love blogging, more than I thought I would! I have been blogging for about 4 months or so.. so yeah!

If you could design your dream house, what would it look like?

I want my future house to look very clean, not to cluttered but homely… I really like the colour grey in houses, so I would like my house to be kinda grey themed!

How are you today?

Good! But I have loads of homework I should be doing instead of writing this.. whoops!

Whats your fave song at the moment?

Probably Dangerous Woman by Ariana grande but I don’t know!


So that was the end of this post, I hope you enjoyed it! I am not going to tag anyone/do questions, because Niamh tagged everyone so if you wanna do it just answer the questions I did!

See you all soon! Love you! xx

One thought on “The Liebster Award

Leave a Reply

