4 Fact Survey!

Hey!

So I was nominated by the lovely Caitlin to do the 4 fact survey! I am really looking forward to this so lets get started!


Four Names People Call Me Than My Real Name (btw my name’s Jessie)

  • Pamela
  • Annoying (aha)
  • Fatniss (I eat to much haha)
  • I can’t think of another one

Four Jobs I’ve had

  • I
  • Don’t
  • Have
  • A Job

Four Movies I’ve Watched More Than Once

  • The Fault In Our Stars
  •  Any Disney Films- duh!
  • Mean Girls
  • The Hunger Games

Four Books/Authors I recommend 

  • Wonder
  • John Green
  • Girl Online
  • ??

Four Places I’ve lived

  • A House (UK)
  • A Bigger House (UK)

Four Places I Have Visited

  • DisneyLand
  • Paris
  • Spain
  • Cornwall

Four things I’d rather be doing now

  • Going On Holiday
  • Watching Netflix
  • Swimming
  • Being with friends

Four foods I prefer not to eat

  • Meat
  • Porridge
  • Courgette
  • Anything Spicy

 Four of my favourite foods

  • Pizza
  • Pasta
  • Roast Potatoes
  • Dough Balls

Four television shows I watch

  • PLL
  • Gossip Girl
  • PLL
  • Gossip Girl

Four things I’m looking forward to this year

  • My best friends birthday- I really want her to know what I have got her!
  • Summer Holiday
  • Christmas
  • Autumn- It’s my favourite season!

Four things I’m always saying

  • Righttt
  • PAMELAAAA
  • *laughing*
  • Everything’s okay

Four people I nominate

LilacClouds

JustABitOfGlitter

PrettySightsAndFairyLights

50ShadesOfJay


I hope you guys enjoyed this post, I loved writing it! Obviously if you want to do this please do, just say I tagged you!

See you all soon, Love you! xx

10 thoughts on “4 Fact Survey!

  1. Loved the post!! you deserve lots more followers, you’ve definitely got mine. I would love for you to have a look at my blog and maybe give it a follow, please tell me what you think. Thank you ❤ ❤

    Like

  2. Pingback: 4 Fact Survey!

Leave a Reply

