8 Life Hacks That Will Make Your Life Easier!

Hey!

So I have been wanting to do this post for such a long time and I finally am! AND this is a collab with the amazing I’m A Zalfie Fanatic! I absolutely love her blog and talking to her on this has made me realize what a lovely genuine person she is! Go and check out her blog now!

Anyway, today’s post is 8 life hacks that WILL make your life easier, or just help with something! I hope you enjoy this and let’s go! *oh and also I got these photos and stuff from Pinterest*


Use Buttons To Keep Earrings Together

I think this one is so cute and lovely, personally I don’t have my ears pierced because I don’t like the thought of it, but I know people who change their ear rings are constantly loosing them or not having the pair they want to wear together!

 

 

 

 

Dry Your Hair With A T-Shirt

Okay so when I read this hack would make your hair dry quicker and prevent frizz, I thought it was a lie. It really isn’t! I tried it last night and it really works!

Vaseline On Nails To Make Them Stronger

I used to live this hack when I had gross nails that broke all the time, and it really helped! I think this hack is so easy to use and I have never seen it anywhere before! Also while you’re doing this, only use a base coat and no polish, I find it gives the best results!

Vaseline Where You Are Going To Spray Your Perfume

Another Vaseline one, but this one with perfume! So you all know the struggle when you spray your perfume on, but you forget it when you go out! And especially when the scent leaves you! So basically just rub Vaseline wherever you are going to apply your perfume and it will stay on all day!

 

 

 

If You Have Dried Mascara…

Just pop it in hot water! Boil the water and leave it for 10 minutes then it will be the perfect temperature to undry the product!

Add Cornflour To Nail Polish To Make It Matte

I absolutely love this hack! I love painting my nails and if you ever get bored of any polish you have, or if you accidentally buy two, then you can make another one matte!

More Sleep = Better Skin

This one is quite self-explanatory, but the more you sleep/ have a regular good sleeping pattern, you will have better skin! So if I were you, go to sleep at 10:30 and be up at 7:30 if you have school, but if not, just sleep in until whenever you want!

Kids Mouldable Foam On Hands To Make Them Smoother

I love having nice undry hands! But I am get to find a hand cream I think works for me (if you have any suggestions, let me know) but I have some foam on my desk and me and Evie were kinda having a foam fight, and my hands were so much smoother the next day!


I hope you enjoyed this post, let me know if you like these posts! Also check out the other post in this collab, she’s amazing and you’ll love her!

See you soon! Love you!

Contact me?!

Email- chocolatedropsblog@gmail.com

Twitter- @9chocolatedrops

Instagram- @chocolatedrops11

24 thoughts on “8 Life Hacks That Will Make Your Life Easier!

Leave a Reply

