My Top 4…Favourite Songs! (At The Minute)

Hey!

Welcome back to another top post, you all seemed to like my other one! Today’s post is going to be about my top 4favourite songs at the minute! Anyway lets gooo!


Literally is my favourite song right now, PLEASE PLEASE go listen to it if you haven’t, it’s my absolute fave!

 

 

This is probably going to sound strange, but this is the song I listen to when I brush my teeth (to pass the time) and I love it! Also does anyone else listen to music while brushing their teeth?

 

 

 

 

 

This is probably my favourite song from Ariana’s new album – well at the minute anyway! INTO YOU is so good, and it’s one of those songs I can listen to so many times and not get bored of it! I just love it so much!

I’m not really sure about this song, but I always come to listen to it for some reason! I always just pop it on, without realizing, again, not sure if I LOVE it but oh well!










So that is the end of today’s post! I have a great post coming your way tomorrow, so look forward to that! Love you! xx

4 thoughts on “My Top 4…Favourite Songs! (At The Minute)

  1. Haha, I have that same problem (is it really considered a problem?) with Cheap Thrills… I’ll listen to it and then I have this thing where I CAN’T STOP HUMMING IT everyone in my family finds it really annoying :).

    Like

Leave a Reply

