Random Word Generator!

Hey!

So, ages ago, Just a Blank Space gave me the idea to go onto a Random Word generator and tell you guys what the word means to me! I loved it so here we go! Hope you enjoy!

 

Word- Forest

So to me a forest is somewhere that always has something exciting round the corner if you look for it and it’s something that you can easily get lost in when your taking photos. I love taking photos of the forest.

Word- Makeup

Makeup to me is something girls or boys use if they want to add something to themselves… it’s not something I think they should/shouldn’t wear if they want to fit in, I think they should only wear it if they want to and have a real interest in makeup.

Anxiety

So because of all social media and everything, people are getting the impression anxiety is just worrying about something now and again. It’s not. I am lucky and so far in my life, I haven’t had anxiety, but I know people who have it and it’s not nice. I’m thinking of doing a post on that so let me know if you would like to see that

“Now I am going to be doing phrases”

‘I Smell A Rat’

So I think this means that someone can tell that another person is lying, or something isn’t quite right in the situation that they are in.

‘Wake Up Call’

To me, giving someone a ‘wake up call’ is telling them that everything isn’t always going to be like this in their life. So like if they are moody with their friend or someone close to them, a wake up call might be that the friend/loved one might not be around for much longer and you can’t waste that time being moody with them.

‘Every Cloud Has Silver Lining’

I think this means that in every situation, there will be at least one thing good that will turn out of it, even if it is really unexpected or little.


So that’s it for today’s post, I hope you liked it! Thank you Just A Blank Space for the idea, and i’ll see you soon! xx

17 thoughts on “Random Word Generator!

Leave a Reply

