Aagh! 150 Followers!

Hey guys!

So basically as you are reading this I am on holiday! So if the posts are more infrequent this week, then that’s why, and if I don’t reply to your comment, I am so sorry and I will try to when I get back!

Anyway, so basically two days ago I HIT 150 FOLLOWERS!!!!!!!!!
That is actually crazy for me, because we only hit 1oo followers a month ago really! I am just so so grateful for all of you that like, comment and just generally enjoy my posts! Like it’s crazy to me that 5o more people have found my blog in a month… AAGH!

I generally can’t type a lovely long post at the minute, I am just so happy! Anyway, please leave post ideas in the comments below that you really want me to do!

See you soon! Love you! xxx

35 thoughts on “Aagh! 150 Followers!

  1. CONGRATS!!! I only just followed you yesterday and I can’t believe that I missed out on so many awesome posts! You are so lovely, kind, and inspirational and I hope that you never stop blogging because the Blogosphere needs your awesomeness!

    Happy blogging!
    x, Kate Gold.

    Like

Leave a Reply

