10 MORE Questions For You Guys

Hey!

So you all seemed to love when I did my 10 Questions For You Guys so I thought I would do another one! I love doing these as I love to get to know you all as well!  Also as I said before, when you have answered all the 10 questions, you can as  me a question! Anyway here are the questions!

  1. What do you love the most? (not a person and thing)
  2. What is your biggest pet peeve?
  3. How long does it take you to get ready in the morning?
  4. What would be your idea of the ‘perfect’ day?
  5. If you could travel to one country, what would it be?
  6. What is your favourite film and TV programme?
  7. What is your favourite thing about yourself?
  8. If you had to dye your hair, what colour would you dye it?
  9. What’s the biggest lie you have ever told?
  10. Have you got a secret you have’t told ANYONE?

 

12 thoughts on “10 MORE Questions For You Guys

  1. 1. I absolutely love the sound of rain!
    2. My biggest pet peeve is probably when people are unfaithful
    3. About 45 minutes ti an hour?
    4. A perfect day would be any day when I’m out with friends (or in with friends) doing anything from everything to nothing at all (does that even make sense?)
    5. Italy ❤
    6. Favourite film is The Avengers – Age of Ultron (what can I say? I'm a Marvel girl. And I'm OBSESSED with Grey's Anatomy
    7. I like to think I'm very engaging. I keep the conversation going and always have something to talk about (which is not gossip)
    8. I love my hair just the way it is(pitch black) BUT if I had to dye it, I would go for metallic blue? I dont know.
    9. I can't say 😛
    10. Oh yes.

    I would ask you to PLEASE check out my latest story that I posted! It's much longer than the usuals and its written differently and just. I need some response whether to make a sequel maybe? Because it ends in a cliffhanger. I NEED your advice and feedback on it! https://perfectreverieblog.wordpress.com/2016/05/31/kill-him/

    Like

  2. 1. The smell of fresh laundry
    2. I did two posts on this so there’s too many to choose from
    3. On a school day 30-40 on a chilled day an hour
    4. Countryside summer or snowy hikes with a couple really close friends followed by pizza and Facebook/insta stalking people we don’t like.
    5. Peru because of Kennedy park, Llamas and Machu Picchu
    6. The incredibles and iZombie
    7. My ability at quickly coming up with savage comebacks in order to throw heavy shade at people
    8. Pastel Purple
    9. I refuse to answer
    10. Hell to the yes. Too many to count

    How about you?

    Like

  3. 1. Hmmm…nutella?
    2. When people’s eyebrows jump up when they’re talking. It really grates on my nerves! 😛
    3. Around forty minutes.
    4. Super productive and creative, no school but lots of writing and drawing, plus internet time!
    5. The Falklands. I mean, who doesn’t want to see penguins and sheep grazing together?
    6. I don’t have a favorite film, but my favorite TV program is The Voice! It’s a singing competition.
    7. My positive and ironic outlook on life.
    8. Blue!
    9. Not telling!
    10. Well, it wouldn’t be a secret if I answered, would it?

    Like

    1. Love these answers, thankyou so much! I watch the voice here, and I like it, but don’t you think you can sometimes predict who’s gonna win? It might be just me, but I love watching the auditions! xx

      Like

Leave a Reply

