Forever 21 Wishlist

Hey!

So I love reading wishlist posts as much as I love writing them (as you can probably tell lol) but anyway, I have spent to much time on the Forever 21 website recently so I thought I would tell you the things I have found that I really want to buy! Hope you enjoy!

Also I just want to point out I love looking at tops/t-shirts online so there are a fair few in this aha! 

Mickey Crop Top
I love this Mickey Mouse crop top!  Especially the high neck and the face it isn’t to cropped, but they don’t have it in my size but I still love it aha!

Pineapple Print Crop Top

This Pinapple Crop Top is like nothing I have ever brought before! I think it is so cute and fun, it is only £6 so if it isn’t nice in real life it isn’t a massive let down.

Stripe Crop Top

Love this whole outfit as well, I have to many stripy tops but I love them to much! Also you can never have to many stripy tops aha!

Textured Stripe Boxy Top
I said I love stripes! 

 

 

Cuffed Denim Shorts
I absolutely love these shorts, and the fact they are high waisted! But again they don’t have any in my size 😦

I love love love the colour of this! This colour suits me because of my hair colour as well

Polka Dot Print Gauze Playsuit

I’m not really sure about this, but I think I like it, I again think it might suit me because of the colour… I also love the cut!

Afford This Graphic Tee
I think this top would be a perfect for days where you don’t really want to try with your outfit, but want to look cute.

Cami Mini DressI think this is a great thing to have in your wardrobe because you can dress it down (or up) and it would just go with everything!

 

 

aaaaa
I think this whole outfit is really cute, especially the skirt! I think it is a really fun piece to have in your wardrobe!

So that is some of the things I have seen on the Forever 21 website that I really like! Let me know if you like reading these and if there is any other shops you would like to see me do this for!

See you all soon, thankyou for reading!

Love you loads xxx

24 thoughts on “Forever 21 Wishlist

  1. Omg I love the striped top with the denim skirt!! This is an amazing idea, you could turn it into a series for a lot of high street shops maybe?? I’m thinking Newlook, Topshop, Miss Selfridge. I can spend hours on their websites and accidentally spend way too much money😂

    Like

  2. You have a nice fashion sense lol. meanwhile i just have a school uniform, hating going outside and not caring about clothes and hating shopping 😛

    Like

Leave a Reply

