How Many Comments Can We Get This To?

Hey!

So I thought of a cool idea at school today, which will let you guys get to know each other! Basically all you have to do is leave one thing about yourself in the comments below that might start a conversation with another blogger, and wait for someone to reply! If there are comments people have written that haven’t been answered, answer them, it can literally be anything, and you never know, you might have made a new blogging friend! Basically I just want to make this post a place where you can come to chat and it basically have loads of different conversations with lots of different people in it!

So get commenting, you might make a new friend!

Love you! xx

96 thoughts on “How Many Comments Can We Get This To?

      1. It’s about a woman who lives in 1945 with her husband and she touches some stones and travels back to 1743 and there she is in the middle of the fights between Scots and British people and she has all these adventuries and it’s so cool! The episodes are so long but it’s totally worth it!

        Like

  1. Hi, I’m Ivy! And I’m shopping for next year’s school supplies on Amazon right now even though I’m not done with this year yet πŸ™‚

    Like

  2. Hi! This is such a good idea chocolatedrops!
    What are your summer goals? I want to get rolling on a novel that I’m writing, be more creative, and generally just have fun!

    Like

      1. It’s historical fiction! It’s about a girl in Medieval times trying to find her place in a male dominated world. πŸ™‚
        On my blog I wrote a few posts about my MC, you can check them out if you want!

        Liked by 2 people

  3. I am a Christan, Potterhead, and I still like the Twilight series (the movies haven’t ruined my book experience). And I don’t have many friends and my blog is kept a secret from those who know me in real life.

    Like

      1. I’ve read the books only once but I’ve seen the movies hundreds of times (I own them all, some I have two of lol), read other articles and junk lol. I have a pottermore account and I’ve been to the Wizarding world of Harry Potter 5 times!

        Liked by 1 person

      2. I know lol I love pretty close so my siblings convinced my mom it was okay to skip school to go a few years back and I’ve been a few times since! That place is wonderful!

        Like

  4. Hi! I’m Lucia. I wish I could say I’m from District 9 and 3/4, because I love love love love Harry Potter and The Hunger Games! I have two dogs, a cocker spaniel and a spoodle.

    Like

    1. Haha πŸ˜‰ I love Dogs the hungergames and Hay
      rry Potter! But I was also loving the book trilogy from Kerstin Gier “Silber”. I don’t if it’s Silver in english :/. I don’t have my own dog but I have one i can go for a walk with often!

      Liked by 1 person

  5. Hi I’m Najida🌸 I can be super awkward if I don’t know youπŸ˜‚ but once I get to know you, you will realise that I am a very talkative personπŸ˜„

    Like

  6. Hello it’s me (haha akward joke)
    I love playig Music and listening. One day I wish I’ll be in a movie, wrote my own book, or have made a own song. I love animals and reading… and more πŸ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

