Top 5 Things I Want From ASOS!

Hey!

So basically a week ago, I did a Forever 21 Wishlist and you guys seemed to like it, so I decided to do one for ASOS! Hope you enjoy! xx


Image 1 of Boohoo In Your Dreams Vest
I love this top, it’s kinda a comfy top I would wear to swim training (not actually for the swimming but you know)

Image 4 of ASOS Mini Skater Skirt with PoppersI love this skirt! It has no structure to it which I love because you could either dress it up or down! I also love the button detailing down the front! *oh and side note, I am trying not to include as many tops in this wishlist, because my F21 one has loads of them!*

 

Image 1 of Pimkie Embroidered Sweat Top

I have been looking/wanting a top like this for agessss! And I absolutely love this one so much, especially the face the detailing is black and white!

Image 1 of ASOS PETITE Denim Mom Shorts in Black
So if you know me at all, you know the only shorts I ever wear are high waisted ones! I don’t know why but I don’t really like wearing any other ones aha! 

Image 1 of ASOS Ridley High Waist Skinny Jeans in Slated Grey

As I said, I have an obsession with high waisted everything! I love these jeans, they are kinda really I don’t know the word but they would go with a lot of things!

 



So that was the end of my ASOS wishlist post! Sorry it isn’t as long as the Forever 21 one, but I don’t really shop on ASOS that much, so I don’t have a massive list! See you all soon!

Love youuuu!

13 thoughts on “Top 5 Things I Want From ASOS!

Leave a Reply

