I have Missed Blogging So Much! |Update and Yeah

Hey!

So basically I just wanted to have a little (very little) chat with you guys, as I feel like i haven’t sat down and written a blog post in agesss! I know you guys have been getting the occasional post, but they have been ones that I have pre-written for times like this, when I am just super busy!

I don’t really know why but every June/July I get so busy and never get time to do the things I like (aka blogging!)

Also I want to say hi to the new people that have followed my blog, I am so sorry I am not that active at the minute, I promise when I finish school for the summer everything will be back in full swing again! Just let me get my head around these last few weeks of the term first!

Anyhoo, I need to sleep now as I am writing this late at night and i need to sleep! Love you alll xxx

10 thoughts on “I have Missed Blogging So Much! |Update and Yeah

  1. I’ve missed reading your posts (more or less) every day!
    But hey, I was wondering if you’d like to take part in an interview for my blog. I’m hoping to interview up and coming bloggers every month 🙂 and I’d love to kick start this with you. In such a short amount of time you’ve grown so quickly, and I’d love to ask you some questions about your journey so far! Do you have a contact email? (If you don’t want to share it – that’s ok – email me at katieemmabeauty@hotmail.com) and would you be interested? let me know below or via email ❤

    Like

  2. Don’t worry that you haven’t been active! This time of the year it is stressful as a student! Can’t wait for your posts in summer xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

